The Members listed on this page share the common aim and objectives of the Partnership. They are committed to sharing good practice and supporting initiatives which improve the economic performance of Scotland’s towns and high streets – in turn, benefiting local communities, local businesses and the wider economy. Join now!

In addition, there are a range of sponsorship and partnership opportunities available with Scotland's Towns Partnership. We are also able to consider proposals for wider strategic partnership and collaboration. Please contact us for more information or to discuss further. 



Aberdeen Inspired

Aberdeenshire Council

Alloa First BID

American-Scottish Foundation

Angus Council

Architectural Heritage Fund

Argyll and Bute Council

Art In Architecture


Association of British Bookmakers

Association of Town Centre Management

Assynt Development Trust

Avant Garde Retail


Beith Development Trust

BID St Andrews Ltd


Blachere Illumination

Blairgowrie & Rattray Development Trust Ltd

Braemou Inn

Brag Enterprises

Broughty Ferry Traders Association

Carluke BID

Carluke Development Trust

Carnegie UK


Causey Development Trust

Castle Douglas Development Forum


City of Edinburgh Council


City Dressing 

Clackmannanshire Council

Coalfields Regeneration Trust

Community Leisure Scotland

Direct Distribution

I Love Clarkston

Charity Retail Association

Cullen Voluntary Tourist Initiative

Cultural Enterprise Office

Comhairlie nan Eilean Siar

Community Energy Scotland

Community Land Scotland

Cumbrae Community Development Company

Destination Helensburgh

Development Trusts Association Scotland

Direct Distribution

Discover Dunblane

Discover Lanark


Dumfries and Galloway Council

Delivering Dunfermline

Douglas Sparks Displays

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Eden Projects


Embrace Elgin

Energise Galashiels Trust

Enterprising Bathgate

Essential Edinburgh

Euan's Guide

Experian Ltd

Falkirk Business Hub

Falkirk Council

Falkirk Delivers

Fife Council

Forres Area Forum

Fraserburgh Development Trust

Federation of Small Businesses

Future Hawick

Gala Lights

Giffnock Village 

Glasgow City Council

Go Forth Stirling 

Great Western Road BID

Green Action Trust (formerly CSGNT)

Green Tourism

Greenock Morton Community Trust

Helensburgh & Lomond Chamber of Commerce

Hamilton: Our Town

Heritage Trust Network

Heritage Lottery Fund Scotland

Highland Council

Historic Environment Scotland


Isle of Bute BID

Impact Funding Partners


Inspiring Scotland

Institute for Place Management

Inverclyde Council

Inverness BID

Jaac Development Services

Kilmarnock Business Association

Keep Scotland Beautiful

Kevin Murray Associates

Landscape Institute Scotland


Lifeaid Defibrillators

Linlithgow Business Association

Linwood Development Trust

Living Lerwick

Living Streets

Lloyds TSB Foundation

LocalMotive Markets

Loyal Free

Loop Connections


Midlothian Council

Milngavie BID

Moffat and District Community Council

Moray Council

Moray Speyside Tourism

Motherwell Shopping Centre

Muir of Ord Hall and Facilities Company Ltd LTD

Nairn Connects

Neatebox Ltd

North Ayrshire Council

North Lanarkshire Council

One Dalkeith

One Linlithgow

Paisley First BID

Paths for All

Planning Aid Scotland (PAS)

Perth and Kinross Council

Prostate Cancer UK

Regional Screen Scotland

Renfrewshire Council

Retailers Against Crime

RSA Scotland




Savills (UK) Ltd

Scottish Borders Council

Scottish Business in the Community

Scottish Business Resilience Centre

Scottish Canals

Scottish Civic Trust

Scottish Forum on Natural Capital

Scottish Futures Trust

Scottish Grocers Federation

Scottish Libraries and Information Council

Scottish Licensed Trade Association

Scottish Natural Heritage

Scottish Power Energy Networks

Scottish Property Federation

Scottish Renewables

Scottish Tourism Alliance

Scottish Waterways Trust

Scottish Wholsesale Association

Scotland IS

Shelter Scotland


South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council


Springburn Regeneration Forum


Stornoway BID

Strathleven Regeneration CIC

Studio So



Tartan Jigsaw

TGP landscape Architects

The Big Picture

The Gellet Society

The Paul Hogarth Company

The Place Team

The Retailer Ltd

The Ridge

The Stove Network

Third Sector Lab

Traditional Music Forum

Transform Scotland

Torry Development Trust

Truerlein Ltd

University of Dundee

Visit Scotland

Visit West End

We Are Inverurie

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

Workman LLP

Young Scot (STP Charity Partner) 

Zero Waste Scotland



Hazel Allen (Athena Solutions)

Elizabeth Bell - Creative Crieff

Simon Blackett

Maggie Broadley

Chic Brodie (Confederation of Economic Development Ayrshire)

Gordon Burgess

Fiona Cameron-Brown

Colin Clement

Neil Cooney

John Corbett

Darran Courtney

John Dickson

Jo Eaglesham (Stevenston Community Development Trust)

Sophie Eftimion

Rosalee Gamble

John Glover

Heather Gordon

Joe Hall

Kay Hall

Ros Halley

David Horner

Linda Houston

DJ Johnston - Smith

Robert Kirk

Graham Lebeter

David Main

Ian Macgregor

Peter MacLean

Margaret McCole

Ewen McLachlan

Jim McNally (Booworks Ltd)

Will Motion

Bill Pagan (Cupar Development Trust)

Karon Phillips (Citrus Consultancy)

Janice Ross

Bill Sadler

Iain Scott

Alyson Taylor (Taylored Media)

Richard Taylor (Banchory Business Association)

Peter de Vink (Edinburgh Financial & General Holdings Ltd)

Derek Wilson

Fay Young



Sponsored By Supporting Scotland's Towns